Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

English

Eastmark's English Department aims to help students develop critical thinking and communication skills in the areas of reading and writing. We believe acquiring such skills helps students achieve their lifelong goals.

English Staff

Traci Avalos
ELA
tavalos@qcusd.org

Sandy Fernandez
ELA 7
sfernandez@qcusd.org

Amanda Klick
ELA
aklick@qcusd.org

Bridget O'Neill
ELA 9 and 10
boneill@qcusd.org

Stephanie Spears
ELA 8
sspears@qcusd.org

Shelly Swisher
ELA 9 and 10
aswisher@qcusd.org