Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

English

Eastmark's English Department aims to help students develop critical thinking and communication skills in the areas of reading and writing. We believe acquiring such skills helps students achieve their lifelong goals.

English Staff

Stephanie Abeyta
sabeyta@qcusd.org

Traci Avalos
tavalos@qcusd.org

Sandy Fernandez
sfernandez@qcusd.org

Amanda Klick
aklick@qcusd.org

Beth Mosey
emosey@qcusd.org

Stephanie Spears
sspears@qcusd.org

Jill Swaninger
jswaninger@qcusd.org

Shelly Swisher
aswisher@qcusd.org