Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

Mathematics

Our highly qualified math instructors expect great things from all Eastmark students. Our curriculum ensures our students are ready for promotion to the next grade. EHS students pursue conceptual understanding, procedural fluency, and application and modeling. Our balanced approach to mathematics encourages students to integrate new ideas into their growing knowledge of other subjects.

Mathematics Department Staff

Christopher Driving Hawk
cdrivinghawk@qcusd.org

Pamela Garland
pgarland@qcusd.org

Kristin Longo
klongo@qcusd.org

Liz Murray-Davis
emurraydavis@qcusd.org

Madeline Quinn
mquinn@qcusd.org

Megan Smith
msmith3@qcusd.org

Allison Smith
asmith8@qcusd.org

Joshua Tristan
jtristan@qcusd.org

Katherine Washco
kwashco@qcusd.org