Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

Teachers & Staff

Our team of educators is completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student here at Eastmark, and they work tirelessly to help them unlock that future. Please take a moment to become more acquainted with our talented faculty and staff, and be sure to contact them with your questions or concerns.

Administration

Paul Gagnon
Principal
pgagnon@qcusd.org

Kim Saad
Assistant Principal
ksaad@qcusd.org

Kraig Leuschner
Assistant Principal of Athletics
kleuschner@qcusd.org

Christina Fowler
Administrative Assistant to Principal
cfowler@qcusd.org

Derek Petersen
Assistant Principal
dpetersen@qcusd.org

Marissa Horton
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
mhorton@qcusd.org

Ginger Woodard
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal
gwoodard@qcusd.org

Office Staff

Christine Beamon
Registrar
cbeamon@qcusd.org

Elizabeth Camp
Receptionist
ecamp@qcusd.org

Elizabeth Lamb
Attendance Technician
elamb@qcusd.org

Farrah Nelson
Health Office Assistant
fnelson@qcusd.org

Robert Orefice
Information Technology
rorefice@qcusd.org

Scott Rotier
Equipment Manager
srotier@qcusd.org

Kerry Kester
Data Specialist
kkester@qcusd.org

Career & Technical  Education

Wayne Brimley
BLIS
wbrimley@qcusd.org

Jamie Cinnamon
MASH
jcinnamon@qcusd.org

Mackenzie Moyer
MASH
mmoyer@qcusd.org

Thorne Schubert
STEM
tschubert@qcusd.org

Jason Stahl
FAME
jstahl2@qcusd.org

child nutrition

Alma Aguilar
Child Nutrition Assistant

Michelle Bradford
Child Nutrition Manager
mbradford@qcusd.org

Debra Hartwig
Child Nutrition Assistant

Luticia Holland
Child Nutrition Assistant

Nancy Joyce
Child Nutrition Assistant

Mauro Liberatore
Child Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Lynn
Child Nutrition Assistant

English

Stephanie Abeyta
sabeyta@qcusd.org

Sandy Fernandez
sfernandez@qcusd.org

Christopher Greenwood
cgreenwood@qcusd.org

Sarah Haverland
shaverland@qcusd.org

Amanda Klick
aklick@qcusd.org

Beth Mosey
emosey@qcusd.org

Stephanie Spears
sspears@qcusd.org

Jill Swaninger
jswaninger@qcusd.org

Shelly Swisher
aswisher@qcusd.org

Fine Arts

Cynthia Catchpole
ccatchpole@qcusd.org

Brian Murphy
bmurphy@qcusd.org

Patricia Petruzzi
ppetruzzi@qcusd.org

Myrna Rivera
mrivera@qcusd.org

Dan Shore
dshore@qcusd.org

instructional Assistants

Kirk Anderson
SPED Instructional Assistant
kanderson@qcusd.org

Tanya Elzinga
AVID Instructional Aide

Terry Henderson
SPED Instructional Assistant

Leanne Hodson
SPED Instructional Assistant
lhodson@qcusd.org

Monica Howell
SPED Instructional Assistant

Andrea Stones
AVID Instructional Aide

Sara Taylor
AVID Instructional Aide

Lynette Tucker
AVID Instructional Aide

Maintenance

Jeff Brown
Custodian

Jimmy Martin
Custodian
jmartin2@qcusd.org

Jose Lemus
Custodian

Christopher Strom
Night Custodian

Mathematics

Christopher Driving Hawk
cdrivinghawk@qcusd.org

Pamela Garland
pgarland@qcusd.org

Kristin Longo
klongo@qcusd.org

Liz Murray-Davis
emurraydavis@qcusd.org

Madeline Quinn
mquinn@qcusd.org

Megan Smith
msmith3@qcusd.org

Allison Smith
asmith8@qcusd.org

Joshua Tristan
jtristan@qcusd.org

Katherine Washco
kwashco@qcusd.org

Physical Education

Lindsay Gonzalez
lgonzalez@qcusd.org

Molly Gordon
mgordon@qcusd.org

Katie Mercer
kmercer@qcusd.org

Courtney Nichols
cnichols@qcusd.org

Adam Schiermyer
aschiermyer@qcusd.org

Science

Mayra Aversa
maversa@qcusd.org

Michael Duranczyk
mduranczyk@qcusd.org

Nick Griffin
ngriffin@qcusd.org

Shannan Harris
sharris2@qcusd.org

RayAnna Hunter
rhunter@qcusd.org

Cassandra Norman
cnorman@qcusd.org

Jesse Roth
jroth@qcusd.org

Security

Kevin Bingham
SRO

Amy Davison
Security Guard

Larry Green
Security Guard
lgreen@qcusd.org

Joseph Orlando
Security Guard

Joshua Stoner
Security Guard

Social Studies

Mike Huddleston
ehuddleston@qcusd.org

Scooter Molander
amolander@qcusd.org

Alexandra Nelsen
anelsen@qcusd.org

Fernando Otero
fotero@qcusd.org

Bill Stebbing
bstebbing@qcusd.org

Tracy Walters
twalters@qcusd.org

Heather Watson
hwatson@qcusd.org

Sara Zozzaro
szozzaro@qcusd.org

Special Education

Ashley Crump
SPED Co-Teach Math
acrump@qcusd.org

Pete DeRose
SPED Co-Teach Language Arts
pderose@qcusd.org

Scott Fisher
SPED Co-Teach
sfisher@qcusd.org

Spencer Waggoner
SPED Co-Teach Math
swaggoner@qcusd.org

Student Services

Denise Brinkman
Bookstore Technician
dbrinkman@qcusd.org

Holly Dahle
Counselor
High School M–Z
hdahle@qcusd.org

Monica Martinez
Library Media Assistant
mmartinez@qcusd.org

Dena Morgan
Social Worker
dmorgan@qcusd.org

Tami Schmal
College & Career Specialist
tschmal@qcusd.org

Debi Short
Counselor
Junior High School
dshort@qcusd.org

Anacari Velasquez
Counselor
High School A–L
avelasquez@qcusd.org

world Language

Yessika Moncur
ymoncur@qcusd.org

Carmen Ramsdell
cramsdell@qcusd.org

Kenza Triki
ktriki@qcusd.org