Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

Teachers & Staff

Our team of educators is completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student here at Eastmark, and they work tirelessly to help them unlock that future. Please take a moment to become more acquainted with our talented faculty and staff, and be sure to contact them with your questions or concerns.

Administration

Paul Gagnon
Principal
pgagnon@qcusd.org

Kim Saad
Assistant Principal
ksaad@qcusd.org

Kraig Leuschner
Assistant Principal of Athletics
kleuschner@qcusd.org

Christina Fowler
Administrative Assistant to Principal
cfowler@qcusd.org

Derek Petersen
Assistant Principal
dpetersen@qcusd.org

Marissa Horton
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
mhorton@qcusd.org

Ginger Woodard
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal
gwoodard@qcusd.org

Office Staff

Denise Brinkman
Receptionist
dbrinkman@qcusd.org

Elizabeth Lamb
Attendance Technician
elamb@qcusd.org

Farrah Nelson
Health Office Assistant
fnelson@qcusd.org

Scott Rotier
Equipment Manager
srotier@qcusd.org

Jeff Shirley
Information Technology
jshirley@qcusd.org

Kerry Kester
Data Specialist
kkester@qcusd.org

Lori Staggs
Registration & Data Specialist
lstaggs@qcusd.org

Career & Technical  Education

Wayne Brimley
BLIS
wbrimley@qcusd.org

Jamie Cinnamon
MASH
jcinnamon@qcusd.org

Mackenzie Moyer
MASH
mmoyer@qcusd.org

Thorne Schubert
STEM
tschubert@qcusd.org

Jason Stahl
FAME
jstahl2@qcusd.org

child nutrition

Alma Aguilar
Child Nutrition Assistant

Michelle Bradford
Child Nutrition Manager
mbradford@qcusd.org

Patti Fassler
Child Nutrition Assistant
pfassler@qcusd.org

Debra Hartwig
Child Nutrition Assistant

Luticia Holland
Child Nutrition Assistant

Nancy Joyce
Child Nutrition Assistant

Mauro Liberatore
Child Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Lynn
Child Nutrition Assistant

Joanna Mejia
Child Nutrition Assistant

English

Stephanie Abeyta
sabeyta@qcusd.org

Sandy Fernandez
sfernandez@qcusd.org

Amanda Klick
aklick@qcusd.org

Beth Mosey
emosey@qcusd.org

Stephanie Spears
sspears@qcusd.org

Jill Swaninger
jswaninger@qcusd.org

Shelly Swisher
aswisher@qcusd.org

Fine Arts

Barbara Flatt
bflatt@qcusd.org

Nathan Johnston
njohnston@qcusd.org

Patricia Petruzzi
ppetruzzi@qcusd.org

Evan Quintus
equintus@qcusd.org

instructional Assistants

Tanya Elzinga
AVID Instructional Aide

Terry Henderson
SPED Instructional Assistant

Monica Howell
SPED Instructional Assistant

Robin Jacobs
SPED Instructional Assistant
rjacobs@qcusd.org

Andrea Stones
AVID Instructional Aide

Sara Taylor
AVID Instructional Aide

Lynette Tucker
AVID Instructional Aide

Maintenance

Jeff Brown
Custodian

Michael Colapietro
Custodian

Jessica Fritzler
Custodian

William Shallcross
Custodian

Jose Lemus
Custodian

Mathematics

Christopher Driving Hawk
cdrivinghawk@qcusd.org

Pamela Garland
pgarland@qcusd.org

Kristin Longo
klongo@qcusd.org

Liz Murray-Davis
emurraydavis@qcusd.org

Madeline Quinn
mquinn@qcusd.org

Megan Smith
msmith3@qcusd.org

Allison Smith
asmith8@qcusd.org

Joshua Tristan
jtristan@qcusd.org

Katherine Washco
kwashco@qcusd.org

Physical Education

Lindsay Gonzalez
lgonzalez@qcusd.org

Molly Gordon
mgordon@qcusd.org

Katie Mercer
kmercer@qcusd.org

Courtney Nichols
cnichols@qcusd.org

Adam Schiermyer
aschiermyer@qcusd.org

Science

Michael Duranczyk
mduranczyk@qcusd.org

Nick Griffin
ngriffin@qcusd.org

Shannan Harris
sharris2@qcusd.org

Cindy Hogen
chogen@qcusd.org

Chaylee Kohler
ckohler@qcusd.org

Shawn Lynch
slynch@qcusd.org

Melissa Mathers
mmathers@qcusd.org

Cassandra Norman
cnorman@qcusd.org

Security

Kevin Bingham
SRO

Amy Davison
Security Guard

Larry Green
Security Guard
lgreen@qcusd.org

Joseph Orlando
Security Guard

Joshua Stoner
Security Guard

Social Studies

Mike Huddleston
ehuddleston@qcusd.org

Scooter Molander
amolander@qcusd.org

Alexandra Nelsen
anelsen@qcusd.org

Fernando Otero
fotero@qcusd.org

Kris Treat
ktreat@qcusd.org

Tracy Walters
twalters@qcusd.org

Sara Zozzaro
szozzaro@qcusd.org

Special Education

Ashley Crump
SPED Co-Teach Math
acrump@qcusd.org

Pierino DeRose
SPED Resource Teacher
pderose@qcusd.org

Brigette Tarwater
SPED Co-Teach Language Arts
btarwater@qcusd.org

Spencer Waggoner
SPED Teacher
swaggoner@qcusd.org

Student Services

Jocelyn Brague
Bookstore Technician
jbrague@qcusd.org

Holly Dahle
Counselor
hdahle@qcusd.org

Monica Martinez
Library Media Assistant
mmartinez@qcusd.org

Dena Morgan
Social Worker
dmorgan@qcusd.org

Tami Schmal
College & Career Specialist
tschmal@qcusd.org

Debi Short
Counselor
dshort@qcusd.org

Anacari Velasquez
Counselor
avelasquez@qcusd.org

world Language

Yessika Moncur
ymoncur@qcusd.org

Carmen Ramsdell
cramsdell@qcusd.org

Kenza Triki
ktriki@qcusd.org