Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

Science

We strive to prepare our students for college and future science-related vocations. And since science and technology impact all of our lives daily, we help all Eastmark students enjoy their studies and use the knowledge they gain here to their benefit every day.

Science Department Staff

Mayra Aversa
maversa@qcusd.org

Michael Duranczyk
mduranczyk@qcusd.org

Nick Griffin
ngriffin@qcusd.org

Shannan Harris
sharris2@qcusd.org

RayAnna Hunter
rhunter@qcusd.org

Cassandra Norman
cnorman@qcusd.org

Jesse Roth
jroth@qcusd.org