Skip to Main Content
Home of the Firebirds

Science

We strive to prepare our students for college and future science-related vocations. And since science and technology impact all of our lives daily, we help all Eastmark students enjoy their studies and use the knowledge they gain here to their benefit every day.

Science Department Staff

Michael Duranczyk
7th Grade Science
mduranczyk@qcusd.org

Cindy Hogen
Science
chogen@qcusd.org

Bruce Jones
Science
rjones@qcusd.org

Shawn Lynch
Biology
slynch@qcusd.org

Melissa Mathers
Biology and Chemistry
mmathers@qcusd.org

Dawn Schwenckert
Science
dschwenckert@qcusd.org